Skip to content

Wellness Advisory Committee

Gene Fitzhugh, PhD Associate Professor of Physical Activity Epidemiology
Holli Raynor, PhD Associate Professor of Nutrition
Laura Miller, PhD Associate Professor of Communications
Mary Lucal Associate Vice Chancelor of Human Resources
Mary Patterson Senior District Marketing Manager with Aramark Higher Education
Rex Pringle Director of RecSports
Victoria Niederhauser, DrPH, RN Dean of the College of Nursing


The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.